By continuing to use the site you agree to our Privacy & Cookies policy

Your browser seems to have cookies disabled. For the best experience of this website, please enable cookies in your browser.


Your browser is no longer supported

For the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a newer version or another browser.


Peter Cook to judge Stirling Prize

Archigram founder Peter Cook is on the list of judges for this year’s RIBA Stirling Prize, announced today

Cook (pictured) of Crab Studio, will join RIBA president-elect Angela Brady, Hanif Kara of engineers Adams Kara Taylor, landscape designer Dan Pearson and Lene Tranberg of Copenhagen-based Lundgaard & Tranberg to judge the UK’s most prestigious architecture prize.

The panel will select a shortlist from this year’s crop of RIBA Award-winning buildings.

The Stirling Prize dinner will be held at Magna in Rotherham, Sheffield on Saturday 1 October.

Have your say

You must sign in to make a comment.

Related Jobs

Sign in to see the latest jobs relevant to you!

The searchable digital buildings archive with drawings from more than 1,500 projects

AJ newsletters