By continuing to use the site you agree to our Privacy & Cookies policy

Parry and Farrell join Boris Johnson’s Design Advisory Panel

Eric Parry and Terry Farrell will join Nicholas Serota as new members on Boris Johnson’s Design Advisory Panel

They join current members, former RIBA President, Sunand Prasad; Chair of the English Heritage London Advisory Committee, Joyce Bridges; and Joint Chief Executive of the Argent Group, Roger Madelin. Together with they will advise the Mayor on delivering design excellence across the capital.

The new additions come after Richard Rogers resigned from his nine-year tenure as Mayor’s advisor in October earlier this year.

Have your say

You must sign in to make a comment.

The searchable digital buildings archive with drawings from more than 1,500 projects

AJ newsletters