By continuing to use the site you agree to our Privacy & Cookies policy

International stars to receive RIBA fellowships

Scottish Parliament mastermind Benedetta Tagliabue and Whitechapel Gallery revamp designers Paul Robbrecht and Hilde Daem will be among a handful of ‘exceptional’ non-UK architects to be given RIBA International Fellowships tomorrow night (11 February)


for less than 46p a day

Join thousands of professionals who already subscribe to the Architects' Journal.
You’ll get instant access to read this article -
and 53,000+ articles like it.

  • Trusted industry news & analysis, wherever you need itUnlimited online access and weekly magazine delivery – now also available on iPad/iPhone
  • Get ideas, get inside buildings and check precedentsBuildings Library – images, drawings and plans for exemplar projects in British architecture
  • Planning & regulation – what you need to know Protect your practice - the AJ keeps you up-to-date with changes to regulations and legislation
The searchable digital buildings archive with drawings from more than 1,500 projects

AJ newsletters