Unsupported browser

For a better experience please update your browser to its latest version.

Your browser appears to have cookies disabled. For the best experience of this website, please enable cookies in your browser

We'll assume we have your consent to use cookies, for example so you won't need to log in each time you visit our site.
Learn more

Angela Santos, Studio Seilern Architects

Future Reception Competition shortlisted designs revealed

A winner will be picked from: AHAM, Frost Architects, Gibson Thornley, Mailen Design, Studio Seilern and Dominic McKenzie


Already paid? Activate your digital account now.

Sign up for guest access to read this story and one article per month.