By continuing to use the site you agree to our Privacy & Cookies policy

Architects for Crossrail stations named

The full list of architects that will design the new central London Crossrail stations has been announced

The appointed architects – which include BDP, John McAslan + Partners, Hawkins Brown, Foster + Partners and Weston Williamson - will now work on producing their plans for the stations.

Below are some preliminary images – some prepared by the Crossrail in-house team – of the proposed station projects.


Hawkins Brown: Tottenham Court Road Station

Tottenham Court Road

Source: Crossrail

Weston Williamson: Paddington Station


Source: Crossrail

Wilkinson Eyre: Liverpool Street Station

Liverpool Street

Source: Crossrail

Foster + Partners: Canary Wharf Station

Canary Wharf

Source: Crossrail

John McAslan & Partners: Bond Street Station

Bond Street

Source: Crossrail

BDP: Whitechapel Station


Source: Crossrail

Have your say

You must sign in to make a comment.

Related Jobs

Sign in to see the latest jobs relevant to you!

The searchable digital buildings archive with drawings from more than 1,500 projects

AJ newsletters