By continuing to use the site you agree to our Privacy & Cookies policy

AJ100 awards: New Member of the Year finalists named

Berman Guedes Stretton and AFL Architects are among the newcomers shortlisted for the AJ100 New Member of the Year award

Also on the 10-strong shortlist are: Ryder Architecture, Lyons+Sleeman+Hoare, MSMR Architects, Flanagan Lawrence, P+HS Architects, Robin Partington Architects, TateHindle and URS Infrastructure & Environment UK.

The New Member of the Year award is given to the practice which has entered the AJ100 for the first time, or after five year’s absence, and is based on business success and quality of the practice’s work.

Last year’s winner was Zaha Hadid Architects.

The AJ will be revealing the shortlists for the AJ100 awards over the next few days.

The AJ100 awards takes place on 8 May at 8 Northumberland Avenue. For more information please visit

Have your say

You must sign in to make a comment.

The searchable digital buildings archive with drawings from more than 1,500 projects

AJ newsletters