By continuing to use the site you agree to our Privacy & Cookies policy

Your browser seems to have cookies disabled. For the best experience of this website, please enable cookies in your browser.


Your browser is no longer supported

For the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a newer version or another browser.


AJ exclusive: this year's Stirling Prize jury

This year’s Stirling Prize jury will include arts pundit Mark Lawson, the AJ can reveal

One of the regular presenters on BBC Radio 4’s culture programme Front Row, Lawson is joined on the panel by architect Edward Jones of Dixon Jones, author Lisa Jardine, Ivan Harbour of previous prize winners Rogers Stirk Harbour + Partners and RIBA president Ruth Reed.

The RIBA Stirling Prize shortlist will be drawn from the 102 RIBA Award winners.

The prestigious prize, in association with The Architects’ Journal is awarded to the architects of the building ‘which has made the greatest contribution’ to British architecture in the past year. 

The prize will be presented at The Roundhouse, London on Saturday 2 October 2010.

Have your say

You must sign in to make a comment.

Related Jobs

Sign in to see the latest jobs relevant to you!

The searchable digital buildings archive with drawings from more than 1,500 projects

AJ newsletters