Unsupported browser

For a better experience please update your browser to its latest version.

Your browser appears to have cookies disabled. For the best experience of this website, please enable cookies in your browser

We'll assume we have your consent to use cookies, for example so you won't need to log in each time you visit our site.
Learn more

Denise Scott Brown

AIA opens up Gold Medal to duos

The American Institute of Architects (AIA) is changing its eligibility criteria for its prestigious Gold Medal award - a change seen by many as a response to the Scott Brown petition


Already paid? Activate your digital account now.

Sign up for guest access to read this story and one article per month.