By continuing to use the site you agree to our Privacy & Cookies policy

Your browser seems to have cookies disabled. For the best experience of this website, please enable cookies in your browser.


Your browser is no longer supported

For the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a newer version or another browser.


Architectural Review award winners named

There are three winners of this year’s Architectural Review Awards for Emerging Architecture.

The trio are: Japan’s Taketo Shimohigoshi, Spain’s Ecosistema Urbano Arquitectos and Germany-, Chile- and Mexico-based FAR: Frohn & Rojas.

Have your say

You must sign in to make a comment.

The searchable digital buildings archive with drawings from more than 1,500 projects

AJ newsletters