By continuing to use the site you agree to our Privacy & Cookies policy

AJ Survey: Who will win the 2013 Pritzker Prize?

Choose your favourite starchitect to win this year’s Nobel Prize for architecture

Regarded as one of the most prestigious international architecture prizes, previous winners include British architects Zaha Hadid, Norman Foster and Richard Rogers.

Last year’s winner was Chinese architect Wang Shu.

Pritzker laureates receive £67,000 ($100,000) and a bronze medallion based on a design by American architect Louis Sullivan.

Have your say

You must sign in to make a comment.

Related Jobs

Sign in to see the latest jobs relevant to you!

The searchable digital buildings archive with drawings from more than 1,500 projects

AJ newsletters