By continuing to use the site you agree to our Privacy & Cookies policy

Your browser seems to have cookies disabled. For the best experience of this website, please enable cookies in your browser.


Your browser is no longer supported

For the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a newer version or another browser.


North West RIBA Awards Winners 2010

The RIBA Award winners, North West for 2010 include Alsop/Archial, Dixon Jones / Haworth Tompkins, Rick Mather Architects, Walker Simpson Architects and AECOM

Alsop Architects / Archial

Liverpool 1, sites 1 & 7
Dixon Jones - Haworth Tomkins

LJMU Art & Design Academy
Rick Mather Architects

New Roundhouse
Walker Simpson Architects

Pierhead & Canal Link

Have your say

You must sign in to make a comment.

Related Jobs

Sign in to see the latest jobs relevant to you!

The searchable digital buildings archive with drawings from more than 1,500 projects

AJ newsletters