By continuing to use the site you agree to our Privacy & Cookies policy

Your browser seems to have cookies disabled. For the best experience of this website, please enable cookies in your browser.


Your browser is no longer supported

For the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a newer version or another browser.


EU RIBA Award Winners

The RIBA Award winners, EU for 2010 include CF Moller, David Chipperfield, Niall McLaughlin, Terry Pawson, Zaha Hadid, Rogers Stirk Harbour + Partners and Tony Fretton

The AP Moller School, Germany
CF Moller Architects

Neues Museum, Germany
David Chipperfield Architects

House at Spanish Cove, Ireland (Cork)
Niall McLaughlin Architects

VISUAL - Centre for Contemporary art & George Bernard Shaw Theatre, Ireland (Carlow)
Terry Pawson Architects Limited

The Alzheimers respite centre, Ireland (Dublin)
Niall McLaughlin Architects

MAXXI, National Museum of XXI Century Arts, Italy
Zaha Hadid Architects

British Embassy Warsaw, Poland
Fretton, Tony Architect

Campus Palmas Altas, Spain
Rogers Stirk Harbour + Partners

City of Justice Barcelona and l’Hospitalet de Llobregat, Spain
David Chipperfield Architects

Have your say

You must sign in to make a comment.

Related Jobs

Sign in to see the latest jobs relevant to you!

The searchable digital buildings archive with drawings from more than 1,500 projects

AJ newsletters