By continuing to use the site you agree to our Privacy & Cookies policy

Your browser seems to have cookies disabled. For the best experience of this website, please enable cookies in your browser.


Your browser is no longer supported

For the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a newer version or another browser.




UK AWARDS John Roberts CBE (Chairman) Chief executive, United Utilities Colin Clinton (Deputy chairman) President, Institution of Civil Engineers Paul Finch OBE Editorial director, Emap Construct David Fison Chief executive, Skanska Councillor Richard Leese CBE Leader, Manchester City Council Ian Liddell Partner, Buro Happold Antony Oliver Editor, NCE Jane Priestman OBE Design management consultant Chris Wilkinson OBE Director, Wilkinson Eyre Mike Winney Editor emeritus, New Civil Engineer

INTERNATIONAL AWARD Alan Crane CBE Constructing Excellence and 3C's Consultants Bob McGowan Independent consultant, former chairman Scott Wilson Mike Winney Editor emeritus, New Civil Engineer

SPECIAL ADVISORS TO THE UK JUDGES PRIME MINISTER'S AWARD John Ioannou Assistant director, OGC HEALTH AND SAFETY Philip White Head of construction sector, Health & Safety Executive

Have your say

You must sign in to make a comment.

The searchable digital buildings archive with drawings from more than 1,500 projects

AJ newsletters