By continuing to use the site you agree to our Privacy & Cookies policy

Your browser seems to have cookies disabled. For the best experience of this website, please enable cookies in your browser.


Your browser is no longer supported

For the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a newer version or another browser.


in brief: Jane Drew prize goes to Gustafson


Kathyryn Gustafson has won the first Jane Drew prize. Judges praised the landcape architect's 'substantial body of work which they felt straddled the boundary between individual artistic sensibility and teamwork. Martin Richman, Jane Priestman and fat were runners-up in the £10,000 prize.

Have your say

You must sign in to make a comment.

The searchable digital buildings archive with drawings from more than 1,500 projects

AJ newsletters