By continuing to use the site you agree to our Privacy & Cookies policy


Zaha Hadid's Terminus Hoenheim North in Strasbourg has made it into the last five of the Mies van der Rohe Award - the EU's Prize for Contemporary Architecture.Also on the shortlist are Xavier De Geyter for the Chassé Park Apartments in the Netherlands;

Anne Lacaton and Jean Philippe Vassal's Palais de Tokyo in Paris;

Jürgen Mayer H's Scharnhauser Park Town Hall in Germany; and Winy Maas, Jacob van Rijs and Nathalie de Vries'Hagen Island in the Hague.

Have your say

You must sign in to make a comment.

The searchable digital buildings archive with drawings from more than 1,500 projects

AJ newsletters