By continuing to use the site you agree to our Privacy & Cookies policy

Your browser seems to have cookies disabled. For the best experience of this website, please enable cookies in your browser.


Your browser is no longer supported

For the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a newer version or another browser.




CABE has announced the names of eight new members of its Design Review Committee. Among their number will be architect and AJ columnist Simon Allford, designer of the Millennium Wheel Julia Barfield, and housing and regeneration specialist Margaret Jackson.

Have your say

You must sign in to make a comment.

The searchable digital buildings archive with drawings from more than 1,500 projects

AJ newsletters