By continuing to use the site you agree to our Privacy & Cookies policy

Your browser seems to have cookies disabled. For the best experience of this website, please enable cookies in your browser.


Your browser is no longer supported

For the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a newer version or another browser.


Jane Drew Prize


Yvonne Farrell and Shelley McNamara win Jane Drew Prize

The fourth annual Jane Drew Prize has been awarded jointly to Grafton Architects co-founders Yvonne Farrell and Shelley McNamara for their ‘massive influence’ on the architectural profession

Ada Louise Huxtable Prize

Video: Why we gave Jane Priestman the Ada Louise Huxtable Prize Video

In this video the AJ Women in Architecture judges discuss why Jane Priestman was recognised with the inaugural Ada Louise Huxtable Prize

WIA shortlists 2015

Revealed: finalists in Women in Architecture Awards

The AJ can reveal the finalists for both the 2015 Woman Architect of the Year and the Emerging Woman Architect of the Year awards

Women in Architecture Survey 2015