Unsupported browser

For a better experience please update your browser to its latest version.

Your browser appears to have cookies disabled. For the best experience of this website, please enable cookies in your browser

We'll assume we have your consent to use cookies, for example so you won't need to log in each time you visit our site.
Learn more

Contacts

Architects’ Journal
EMAP Publishing Limited
Telephone House
69 – 77 Paul Street
London
EC2A 4NQ

Customer Services Team
For all queries regarding access to your account on theAJ.co.uk, please contact our customer services team (Monday to Friday 9.00am – 5.30pm GMT) on +44 (0)20 3033 2626.

Subscriptions Hotline
For all queries regarding print editions of Architects’ Journal, including change of address, change of payment details requests and back issues, please contact 0844 848 8858. Lines are open Monday to Friday (8.00am – 9.30pm) and Saturday (8.00am to 4pm) GMT. Email Help@subscribe.architectsjournal.co.uk

Features
For a 2016 features list click here

Editorial

  • Rory Olcayto

    Editor

    Email: Rory.Olcayto@emap.com

  • Will Hurst

    Deputy editor

    Email: will.hurst@emap.com

  • Richard Waite

    News editor

    Phone: 07918 650875

    Mobile: 07918 650875

    Email: Richard.Waite@emap.com

  • Brad Yendle

    Art Editor

    Phone: 020 3033 2729

    Email: brad.yendle@emap.com

  • Laura Mark

    Digital Editor

    Phone: 02030334214

    Email: laura.mark@emap.com

  • Alan Gordon

    Production Editor

    Phone: 020 3033 2656

    Email: alan.gordon@emap.com

  • Hattie Hartman

    Sustainability editor

    Phone: 020 3033 2722

    Email: hattie.hartman@emap.com

  • Ellis Woodman

    Critic at large

  • Rupert Bickersteth

    Reporter

  • Ian Martin

    Contributing editor

Commercial