By continuing to use the site you agree to our Privacy & Cookies policy

2010 RIBA Awards

Stirling Prize hopefuls have until 5pm on 19 February to enter their buildings for the 2010 RIBA Awards

Winners of the regional awards (Kielder Observatory by Charles Barclay Architects, pictured above, was last year’s North East winner) are then considered for the Stirling longlist

Have your say

You must sign in to make a comment.

Related Jobs

Sign in to see the latest jobs relevant to you!

The searchable digital buildings archive with drawings from more than 1,500 projects

AJ newsletters